Slayers Committee of Management - Season 2020/21


As a collective, the Slayers’ committee of management have multiple decades of experience in women’s cricket as both players and administrators. With only the best in mind for both club and players, the committee are your “go to” people for all matters concerning the Slayers.


President – Leisa Johns

Vice-President – Rob Bissett

Secretary – Lauren Bissett

Treasurer – Cailyn Fountain

Committee Member – Abby Burrows

Committee Member – Janelle Briscoe